Lecturers

Mohammed Meraj Allahrakha, meraj@gwmail.gwu.edu
Mita Chakraborty, mchakraborty@gwu.edu
Demet Cimen-Gulsen, dcimen@gwu.edu
Amelie Constant, afcon@gwu.edu
George Contos, gcontos@gwu.edu
Temesgen Deressa, tderessa@gwu.edu
Michael Ferrantino, ferranti@gwu.edu
Dennis Fixler, dfixler@gwu.edu
Chrysanthi Hatzimasoura, chrysa@gwu.edu 
Md. Nazmul Hoque, nazmul@gwu.edu
James Kilpatrick, kilptrk@gwu.edu
William Larson, larsonwd@gwu.edu
Jean Claude Leon, jeanclo@gwu.edu
Nama Ouattara, nouattara
Michael Pedroni, mpedroni@gwu.edu
Dina Rady, dinarady@gwu.edu
Keith Reutter, kreutter@gwu.edu
Juan Riveros, jriveros@gwu.edu
Katherine Samolyk, ksamolyk@gwu.edu
Ani Silwal, silwal@gwu.edu
Benjamon Simon, bsimon@email.gwu.edu
Henry Terrell, hterrell@gwu.edu
Derek Trunkey, trunkeyd@gwu.edu
John Volpe, jvolpe@gwu.edu
Albert Wood, alwood@gwu.edu