PhD Students on the Job Market

The Department of Economics is committed to preparing our graduates for successful research and teaching careers. For more information on our talented alumni or to request a candidate’s CV, please reach out to our faculty or placement administrator. If you are an alumna or alumnus of the program, please visit the Alumni Outcomes page to learn more about how to stay involved and please see our recent PhD Job placements.


Information on job candidates in the 2021-2022 season will be posted in the Fall.

Contact Us Regarding a Candidate