Teaching Assistants

PatrickĀ  Bauer-pbauer1@gwu.edu

Constantin Burgi-cburgi@gwu.edu

Irmak Cankatan-irmak@gwu.edu

Steven Chen-ruoyuchen@gwu.edu

Gao Chen-cheng7@gwu.edu

Hyung Joon Chung-gudwnsgo@gwu.edu

Ivette Contreras Gonzalez-ivettemcg6@gmail.com

Alicia Dang-huongdang@gwu.edu

Garrett Eason-eason@gwu.edu

Eyan Fu-fueyan@gwu.edu

Zhe Fu-fz721@gwu.edu

Nisan Gorgulu-nisangorgulu@gwu.edu

Eiji Goto-eijigoto@gwu.edu

Qian Guo-qianguo@gwu.edu

Yuxuan Huang-yxhuang@gwu.edu

Amjad Khan-amjadmk@gwu.edu

Jin Kim-jkim12@gwu.edu

Chuanhao Lin-linch@gwu.edu

Han Liu-hanl@gwu.edu

Rafael Lopez-Monti-rlopezmonti@gwu.edu

Tian Luan-luantian0621@gwu.edu

Connor Meneough-cmeneough@gwu.edu

Hang Nguyen-nguyenh@gwu.edu

Urbashee Paul-upaul@gwu.edu

Tyler Remick-tyler_remick@gwu.edu

Abhilasha Sahay-absahay@gwu.edu

Yizhi Wang-jerryw@gwu.edu

Haixiao Wu-wuhx@gwu.edu

Xiaohui Wu-xiaohui_wu@gwu.edu

Zinan Xie-zinan@gwu.edu

Cheng Xu-chengxu@gwu.edu

Lifei Zhang-phoebezhang@gwu.edu

Feng Zhang-zhangfeng@gwu.edu