Teaching Assistants

Irmak Cankatan- irmak@gwu.edu

Xinxin Cao- xinxi_cao@gwu.edu

Steven Chen- ruoyuchen@gwu.edu

Hyung Joon Chung- gudwnsgo@gwu.edu

Ivette Contreras-Gonzalez- ivettecontreras@gwu.edu

Jonah Coste- Jonah_coste@gwu.edu

Alicia Dang- huongdang@gwu.edu

Ebad Ebadi- ebadi@gwu.edu

Nisan Gorgulu- nisangorgulu@gwu.edu

Eiji Goto- eijigoto@gwu.edu

Bo Jiang- bojiang@gwu.edu

Amos Kern-Perets- amoskernperets@gwu.edu

Amjad Khan- amjadmk@gwu.edu

Jin Ho Kim- jonhokim120@gmail.gwu

Friederike Langowski- fkl@gwu.edu

Chuanhao Lin- linch@gwu.edu

Han Liu- hanl@gwu.edu

Rafael Lopez-Monti- rlopezmonti@gwu.edu

Tian Luan- luantian0621@gwu.edu

Connor Meneough- cmeneough@gwu.edu

Hang Nguyen- nguyenh@gwu.edu

Tyler Remick- tyler_remick@gwu.edu

Abhilasha Sahay- absahay@gwu.edu

Ian Seyal- aiseyal@gwu.edu

Hector Tzavellas- hectortz@gwu.edu

Shiyi Wang- shiyiwang@gwu.edu

Zinan Xie- zinan@gwu.edu

Xiaoying Yang- yangxiaoying@gwu.edu

Zheyu Yang- zhyyang@gwu.edu

Feng Zhang- zhangfeng@gwu.edu

Lifei Zhang- phoebezhang@gwu.edu