Lecturers

Gabriela Aparicio, gabriela@gwmail.gwu.edu
Bogdan Bonca, bbonca@gwmail.gwu.edu
Daniel Broxterman, dbrox@gwmail.gwu.edu
Mita Chakraborty, mchakraborty@gwu.edu
Amelie Constant, afcon@gwu.edu
Salvador Cortes, scortes@gwu.edu
Michael Ferrantino, ferranti@gwu.edu
Dennis Fixler, dfixler@gwu.edu
Marina Gindelsky, marina_g@gwu.edu
Chrysanthi Hatzimasoura, chrysa@gwu.edu 
Norman Hicks, nhicks@gwu.edu
Mark Keightley, mpk22@gwu.edu
James Kilpatrick, kilptrk@gwu.edu
Russell Lamb, rllamb@gwu.edu
Regina Astrid Martinez Fernandez ram76@gwmail.gwu.edu
Leon Michos, lmichos@gwu.edu
Aimee Narcisenfeld, aimeed@gwu.edu
Lorenzo Perez, lperez@email.gwu.edu
Juan Riveros, jriveros@gwu.edu
Derek Scissors
Benjamon Simon, bsimon@email.gwu.edu
Henry Terrell, hterrell@gwu.edu
Pablo Vega-Garcia, pvega@gwmail.gwu.edu
John Volpe, jmv7307@aol.com
Joann Weiner, jmweiner@gwu.edu